Customer <span>Reviews</span>

Customer Reviews


At Andalucia Home Management we are extremely proud to provide our customers with a complete service that is second to none.

Below you will find reviews left by our customers, at Andalucia Home Management we use the reviews our customers leave us to continually better our services, to us customer satisfaction says it all.

If you are one of our customers and would like to leave us a short review, please use the “submit your review” form provided on this page, we look forward to hearing from you.

Excellent service

03 July 2018

Hiya Johanna Just to let you know apartment got sold on a Friday. I would like to thank you personally very much for all the help you have given me over the years and wish you all the very best for the future. Warmest regards Karen X

Karen

Great & Friendly Service

17 May 2018

Andalucia Home Management bring a refreshing change to property management with a very friendly approach. All of the people that have used our property are very impressed with the standard of service delivered, and that includes ourselves.

Fernando & Martine Casado

Heerlijke locatie, zeer gunstige ligging

23 September 2017

Schoon, ruim park met goede faciliteiten . Gunstige ligging tov steden, strand, golfbanen en natuur.

Martin@gmail.com

Zeer goed bevallen. Zeker een aanrader

20 September 2017

Het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien. Van espresso apparaat, wasmachine tot zeer ruime slaapkamers, douches en een handige parkeergarage. Het park is zeer netjes onderhouden en heeft 2 mooie zwembaden die over het algemeen rustig zijn en bewaakt worden. Er is een supermarkt op loopafstand (10 minuten) voor andere activiteiten heb je wel een auto nodig. Dit was voor ons bezwaar aangezien er in de omgeving veel verschillende dingen te doen zijn. Voor tips kun je altijd bij Johanna terecht. Het ontvangst en de verzorging was zeer hartelijk. Tops: – Argentijns restaurant in de buurt – Feria in Malaga (ieder jaar in augustus) – dagje Gibraltar – dagje Ronda – leuke spaanse beach clubs (Torre Velerin) – canyoning bij Benahavis

Fam. vd E

Nothing Short of Excellent

17 August 2017

We contacted Bas & Johanna as we were looking to rent a holiday home for the summer. They were very helpfull with all our questions, and all through the stay. Nothing short of excellent would definately recommend, see you next year.

David Johnson & Family

Mooie en luxe uitvalbasis!

06 August 2017

Luxe appartementencomplex, van alle gemakken voorzien met zelfs eigen wasmachine. Erg ruim terras met mooi uitzicht waardoor je eigenlijk meer buiten zit dan binnen. Eigen parkeerplaats onder het complex. Zwembaden zijn netjes en de sfeer is rustig/gemoedelijk. Supermarkt aan het einde van de straat. Mooie uitvalsbasis, auto is een pre. 5 minuten naar San pedro de alcantara en het dichtstbijzijnde strand, 10 minuten naar Marbella, 10 minuten naar Bennahavis, 50 minuten naar Ronda en 45 naar Malaga.

Tessa

Great appartment

30 July 2017

The apparment was even better than described, we had a great stay, definitely recommend AHM to anyone looking to rent a fab holiday apartment in Marbella.

Fred S.

Fantastich complex !!

08 April 2017

Geweldig vakantieappartement met het comfort, (of meer) van thuis, waardoor reizen met alleen handbagage goed te doen is. (Wasmachine aanwezig.) Prima servicegerichte gastvrouw en -heer, die niets te veel is om oplossingsgericht mee te denken! Locatie is tevens een uitstekende uitvalsbasis om bijvoorbeeld Puerto Banus, Marbella, Gibraltar of zelfs Marokko te bezoeken. Zoals eerder omschreven, wel een (huur)auto noodzakelijk, maar deze kan gestald worden onder het appartement op een aan huisnummer gelieerde, veilige privé parkeerplaats in de afgesloten garage waardoor je altijd in een koele auto stapt.

J. Reuser

The best in Marbella

26 March 2017

We’ve used Johanna before for our holiday, we loved it so much we ended up buying a property in Marques de Atalaya with the help of Andalucia Home Management.

William

Very Satisfied

22 September 2016

Very nice and well maintained complex, beautiful apartment, only downside was a car is needed.

Robert